Milton Methodist Church

Love God, Serve Others

Recorded Services

We would normally record the audio of our services onto CD's for those members who can't be with us on a Sunday morning. However during the recent Covid-19 pandemic we have be exploring new and exciting ways of reaching everyone, we have begun holding our services on zoom and exploring ways to make church more accessible. As such we have begun recording our zoom meetings so that they can be watched and listened to at any time. We will be making these available on the website and facebook pages, and clearly labelling each with date, time and name of the presiding minister.

 Date and time

 Minister

 

 Sunday 18th July 2021:   9.30am

Rev. Steve Marr 

 Sunday 11th July 2021:   9.30am

 Rev Steve Bennett

 Sunday 4th July  2021:       10am

Rev. Angie Hoare 

 Sunday 6th June 2021:      10am

 Rev. Steve Marr

 Sunday 30th May 2021:     10am 

 Rev. Angie Hoare

 Sunday 23rd May 2021:     10am

 Rev. Tim Erridge

 Sunday 16th May 2021:     10am

 Mr Chis Luker

 Sunday 9th May 2021:       10am

 Rev. Steve Marr

Sunday 2nd May 2021:       10am

Mr Chris Luker 

 Sunday 25th April 2021:    10am

 Rev. Angie Hoare

 Sunday 18th April 2021:    10am

(This service used some visuals a video recording is available on Facebook)

 Rev. Patrick Webb


 

 Sunday 11th April 2021:   10am

 Deacon Gary Hoare

 

 Sunday 4th April 2021:     10am

 Mr Chris Luker

 

 Sunday 28th Mar 2021:    10am

 Rev. Patrick Webb

 

 Sunday 21st Mar 2021:    10am

 Rev. Steve Marr

 

 Sunday 14th Mar 2021:   10am  (Mothering Sunday)

 Rev. Patrick Webb

 

 Sunday 7th Mar 2021:     10am

 Deacon Gary Hoare

 

Sunday 28th Feb 2021:   10am   (Mission in Britain) 

Rev. Angie Hoare (With a talk from Deacon Tracey Hulme)

 

 Sunday 21st Feb 2021:    10am

 Mr Chris Luker

 

 Sunday 14th Feb 2021:   10am

 Rev. Tim Erridge

 

 Sunday 7th Feb 2021:     10am

 Deacon Gary Hoare

 

 Sunday 31st Jan 2021:   10am

 Deacon Gary Hoare

 

 Sunday 24 Jan 2021:      10am

Rev. Patrick Webb 

 

 Sunday 17 Jan 2021:      10am

 Mr Chris Luker

 

 Sunday 10 Jan 2021:     10am

 Rev. Angie Hoare

 

 Sunday 3rd Jan 2021:    10am 

 Mr Chris Luker

 


To comply with our own media policy and respect the wishes of all those who maybe involved everyone is given the chance to not be seen/heard in these recordings. If you want to know more about how we ensure everyone's privacy is maintained please refer to our media policy or contact us to have any questions or concerns answered.